Cape May is on the southern most end of the New Jersey peninsula in Cape May County. Surrounded by the waters where the Atlantic Ocean meets the Delaware Bay, Cape May is also bordered by the Borough of West Cape May and Lower Township. With the addition of the Cape May Canal in World War II stretching from Cape May Harbor to the Delaware Bay, Cape May became an island and remains surrounded by water to this day.

Latest News from Our Blog